Team Email Yr @ Regionals Team Name
acg@cox.net 2013 ?
ariescoach@aol.com 2013 ?
CoachRQuick@gmail.com 2013 ?
dmizzou@aol.com 2013 ?
Ericgymcoach@gmail.com 2013 ?
info@ssbkids.com 2013 ?
jgrelle@yahoo.com 2013 Oklahoma Gold
kezgym2002@aol.com 2013 ?
kramer_julie@att.net 2013 ?
laurawdeweese@yahoo.com 2011 ?
mnm85@msn.com 2011 ?
rcgsa@sbcglobal.net 2011 ?
rinaldi.gina@hotmail.com 2011 ?
ryaninsatx@gmail.com 2013 ?
spkeefe25@yahoo.com 2013 ?
tkhowell@netzero.com 2013 ?
zenithcoachmarc@aol.com 2013 ?
coachreavis@gmail.com 2013 Acdiana
James@acrofitgymnastics.com 2013 Acrofit
glen@acrosports.com 2013 Acrosports
kristen@acrosports.com 2012 Acrosports
crob.acrotex@gmail.com 2013 Acrotex Cedar Park
Khristina.hooverbaxter@us.army.mil 2013 Alamo
yuejinsun@aol.com 2013 Alamo1
coachgeorge98@yahoo.com 2012 Arkansas
artemov@peoplepc.com 2013 Artemovs
scott.lawless@aspiregymnasticsacademy.com 2013 Aspire
bhf1161@aol.com 2013 Bart Conner
basgac@hotmail.com 2013 Basels
Mpcbillfoster@aol.com 2013 Basels
fletcher@bryanisd.org 2013 BCS
jackmcclure@boernegym.com 2012 Boerne
jfoght@gmail.com 2013 Brazos
CAJUNKIPS@CHARTER.NET 2013 Cajun Kips
doolittle.greg@gmail.com 2013 Capital
CGSGYM@GMAIL.COM 2013 CG's
champgym@consolidated.net 2013 Champions
championsgymnasticscenter@yahoo.com 2013 Champions
matwlcox@yahoo.com 2013 Champions Texas
wemarby@gmail.com 2013 Crenshaws
Gilgym@aol.com 2013 Crenshaws
tom@cypressacademy.com 2013 Cypress
dpbarthold@comcast.net 2013 Dave's Gym
mail@didionathletics.com 2013 Didion Athletics
discover.gymnastics.team@gmail.com 2013 Discover
DYNAMOGYM@AOL.COM 2013 Dynamo
gymben21@aol.com 2013 Dynamo
carol@eaglegymnastics.com 2013 Eagle Gymnastics
greg@schram.org 2013 Eagle Wings
coachthomas@emeraldcitygym.com 2013 Emerald City
empireacademy@bellsouth.net 2013 Empire
flamefs@hotmail.com 2013 Flame Gymnastic
wally@gagecenter.com 2013 Gage Gymnastics
wayne@gulfgymnastics.com 2013 Gulf Gymnastics
GYMMSTAR@AOL.COM 2013 Gym Star
Chris.moak1@gmail.com 2013 GymTastic
GYMTEX@GMAIL.COM 2013 GymTex
RBSNEDDON@GMAIL.COM 2013 HGA
bomorris67@gmail.com 2013 HGC
infinitygymnastics@yahoo.com 2011 Infinity Gymnastics
GLQUALLS@SBCGLOBAL.NET 2013 Iron Cross
justin@juergensgym.com 2013 Juergens
toddthornton@sbcglobal.net 2013 Lobo Gymnastics
Gilderon@msn.com 2013 Lone Star
dongzhong2004@yahoo.com 2013 Love Gymnastics
Mike@maximumathletics.net 2013 Maximum Athletics
richchesney@hotmail.com 2013 Mercury
ken@meyersgymnastics.com 2013 Meyers
lloyd@netegym.com New North East Texas Elite Gym
nsgymcoach@bellsouth.net 2013 North Shore
kyle.hale@nova-gymnastics.com 2013 Nova Gymnastics
d.scottdickerson@sbcglobal.net 2013 NTEG
neptalinarvaez@gmail.com 2013 Oklahoma Gold
oklagold@aol.com 2013 Oklahoma Gold
morrisglenn@msn.com 2013 Olympia Hills
olympichillsgym@aol.com 2013 Olympic Hills
patric.oxford@yahoo.com 2013 Palm Valley
rmaskell@sportmateonline.com 2012 Powerhouse
sq36918@neo.tamu.edu 2012 Powersports
Jeremy@ridgewoodgymnastics.com 2013 Ridgewood Gymnastics
chrishrocks@gmail.com 2013 Rowland
coachreiland@gmail.com 2013 Rowland
coachkowal@yahoo.com 2012 San Antonio Gym Center
dallas.hale@suddenlink.net 2013 Sky High
m_ork@yahoo.com 2013 Sky High
scott@sonshineacademy.com 2013 Sonshine Academy
courtney@southlakegymnastics.com 2013 Southlake Gymnastics
kathrynsgacoffice@sbcglobal.net 2013 Springfield
stlgc@sbcglobal.net 2013 St Louis
mlyancey@sbcglobal.net 2013 Star
trevinome@hotmail.com 2013 Star
bryan@sugarlandgymnastics.com 2013 Sugerland Gymnastics
ashaunee2@aol.com 2013 TAGS
texaschampiongymnastics@gmail.com 2013 Texas Champions
rhflip4u@gmail.com 2013 Texas Champions
planoqb@yahoo.com 2013 Texas Dreams
Johndbartlett1@yahoo.com 2013 Top Flight
kyleturner2020@yahoo.com 2013 Turners
tumble@texastumblers.com 2012 Tx Tumblers
VICGYM1@aol.com 2013 Victory
pakanich@yahoo.com 2013 WOGA
Wogaplano@aol.com 2013 WOGA
Zerogravity@austin.rr.com 2013 Zero Gravity
zerogravitywaco@yahoo.com 2013 Zero Gravity Waco